Filter by
  • James H

    SHERIDAN, WY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2023
    Friendly, great communication, and overall very professional.
  • Gary G

    ROZET, WY | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Service was rude and unorginzed...make app 2 weeks priore for 830 don't even get truck in till 1100
  • Eric M

    EVANSVILLE, WY | 2011 Buick LACROSSE
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Original equipment parts were unavailable for my vehicle, service department worked with my warranty company to find a solution. They kept me in the loop and finished sooner than expected.
  • Judy M

    CASPER, WY | 2013 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    I am very please with the work and Holly was great and helpful. (she could not explain how they arrive at labor charges, until I mentioned is is per job?) They diagnosed all of my issues quickly, acquired the parts and scheduled the repair date very efficiently. My only issue is that upon bringing my car back (Monday at 9am), I anticipated leaving my car overnight and the repair would be complete sometime Tuesday. At the end of day Monday, no call from Buick, I called and was told it would take until Wednesday as they became busy and my car work was "pushed back' due to more urgent work. I am a patient person, and I completely understand that, but like I told Rick the service manager, I cannot understand why no one could take the time to pick up a phone and let me know that. I now had to inconvenience other people to get me to work. To summarize, be kind, as to you it is another vehicle, but you affect lives, more than the owner. A little kindness and consideration goes along way. Thank you for reading this and my hope is that you create a process that maybe to offer your customer a car to drive versus the customer being made to feel like they are a burden. Your dealership has great potential to become a valued service to this community, but to do that, you have to treat the customer like you want to have that title. I will be back as my car was fixed and it was reasonable in cost and time. so I appreciate that very much. Thank you, Judy McGilvray
  • Marty M

    LARAMIE, WY | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    Liked the service. Mitch did a great job, had the vehicle ready and waiting for us when we showed up. Overall, it was a good experience and we left with a great vehicle.
  • Kelly M

    CASPER, WY | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2022
    Melanie was fantastic from start to buy. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
  • Ronald C

    CASPER, WY | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Good people
  • Marvin R

    DOUGLAS, WY | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    I'm happy with how you are going to be able to make the most of the time you have done so far and I thank you for taking care of this and for me
  • Dakota A

    GILLETTE, WY | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2022
    Wesley and Mickey were awesome to work with! They made the process very easy and smooth.
  • Troy S

    CASPER, WY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    I was charged more than what I was quoted in service