Filter by
  • Samantha N

    CASPER, WY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    The staff was friendly and awesome

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    December 1, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Keith H

    BAGGS, WY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2021
    Quick, fast and good team.

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 30, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Calley P

    DOUGLAS, WY | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Staff was kind and caring and communication was very good

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 30, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Dennis R

    CASPER, WY | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2021
    Mel was amazing! Very happy! We will be back!

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Bailey J

    CASPER, WY | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2021
    Zack and Matt were great to work with. Matt let me know when a vehicle came in that I was interested in, and Zack walked me through the vehicle when I came in for a test drive. Matt made the financing process extremely easy for me.

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 23, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Michael M

    CASPER, WY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Great experience.

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William Or Michele W

    CASPER, WY | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Easy drop off, timely service.

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Greg G

    CASPER, WY | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2021
    Coffee and waiting area were good

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 20, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Nancy K

    CASPER, WY | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    A trusted friend said " you should check out the Buick Dealer and why are you looking for a used vehicle that is gonna cost you about what a brand new one would" She also recommended Zach Bolger. He is amazing, knows the inventory inside and out. I felt comfortable with him right away and knew he would not steer me wrong. I test drove 2 other vehicles (1 Jeep & 1 Ford) before driving the 2022 Buick Envision. I took it out on I80, came back in & signed the papers on it. I love it.

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Samantha N

    CASPER, WY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    Drew was excellent and the rest of the crew were awesome as well

    Response from CASPER BUICK GMC CADILLAC

    November 20, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!