Filter by
  • Mary C

    CASPER, WY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2022
    Fourth vehicle from Casper Buick Cadillac for me. Friendly and reliable sales force.
  • Jeff N

    GLENROCK, WY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Had parts ordered in when they arrived scheduled to have installed Ron was great to deal with. Vehicle was in and out as said
  • Michael S

    HUDSON, WY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    We were treated with respect and helped to get us all the information that we needed to make our choice to buy.
  • George O

    CRANE, MO | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    My Experience Was Through, And Well Presented, Set Up On Star, And Sirus Radio, Went Over All Controls, Set Up Mirrows, Computer, Gps, We Enjoyed The Experience,
  • Julie P

    POWELL, WY | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Fantastic service! Wes went over and above to help me make a deal and even delivered the truck to me. I definitely would come back to this dealership when looking for my next purchase.
  • Mark S

    CASPER, WY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Good service writer listened and had a tech go over an issue on the car with me. Great service tech was Knowledgeable about the vehicle and had experience with the issue. Did a great job diagnosing the problem and ordering a new part to fix it.
  • Stephen T

    GILLETTE, WY | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    quick and to the point no bs
  • Jackson K

    BUFFALO, WY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    My name is Jackson, and I have purchased a few vehicles from casper gmc, I had a 2020 deisel that was phenomenal, this is when I met the men and women at this dealership, Zack sold me my first truck, they experience wad great, the customer service was top notch, when I was ready to trade my truck in they gave me a great trade. I was able to get into the pickup I wanted, it was perfect, by this time Zack was gone, and Wes hooked my up with a guy named Drew, I was a little nervous at first, but I new Wes wouldn't stear me wrong. Drew was excellent. I drove away happy, and than there was a little bit of a hiccup, and my new truck needed a part, so I took it back to the dealership, I was definitely bummed out, I was so excited to drive my new wheels. With the way our world is it is hard to get stuff, so I was nervous I was going to be without my work vehicle for some time. The guys at this dealership had a part in almost within a week, working with Casper GM is the best experience I have had with any dealership, Matt, Wes, Zack, Drew, all of you guys, thank you so much for all of the effort you put in, the people in the back that do the mechanics. My family and I appreciate you guys, and will definitely be back when where ready to get another one.
  • Larry K

    CASPER, WY | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Prompt, courteous, efficient
  • David S

    EVANSVILLE, WY | 2012 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    smooth as silk